Our Team

Holly Heine Byrd  

Broker / Property Tax Consultant / Property Management

(903) 455-6614 office
(903) 456-6405 mobile/text
holly@huntexproperties.com

 

Kathleen Hunnicutt

Real Estate Agent

(903) 455-6614 office
(903) 366-1365 mobile
kathleen@huntexproperties.com

Kelly Moore

Real Estate Agent

(903) 455-6614 office
(903) 513-8514 mobile
kelly@huntexproperties.com


Cathy Beane
Real Estate Agent

(903) 455-6614 office
(903) 366-1749 mobile
cathy@huntexproperties.com 


Surrey Caison

Real Estate Agent
Property Management Division

(903) 455-6614 office
surrey@huntexproperties.com

Michael L. Heine

Developer

(903) 455-6614 office
mike@huntexproperties.com


Sandy Higginbotham

Insurance Department

(903 455-6614 office
sandy@huntexproperties.com


Carolyn Thumann

Broker

(903) 455-6614 office
carolyn@huntexproperties.com


Billy Beane



(903) 455-6614 office
billy@huntexproperties.com



Trulia button version 2     Holly Heine Byrd on Zillow     realtor.com�
 
     MetroTex Association of REALTORS
    
      




Office Address and Hours
2610 Poplar St Suite C
Greenville, Tx 75402
(903) 455-6614 office
(903) 455-3789 fax
Monday thru Friday
8:30-5:00
(closed from 11:30 to 12:30 for lunch)
Saturday's
8:30 to 12:30